Our Team

 

OUR FINANCIAL ADVISORS

 

 Joseph Scanlin

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9244

jscanlin@dadco.com

 

Suzy Lawrence

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 620-1850

slawrence@dadco.com

John Reitnouer

SVP, Financial Advisor,
Portfolio Manager

(213) 244-9217

jreitnouer@dadco.com

www.reitnoueradvisors.com

Katherine Reitnouer

Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9298

kreitnouer@dadco.com

www.reitnoueradvisors.com

 

Sean Casey

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor,
Portfolio Manager

(213) 244-9351

scasey@dadco.com

 Click HERE to see more about Sean

 

David Bland, CWS®

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor,
Portfolio Manager

(213) 244-9278

dbland@dadco.com

 Click HERE to see more about David 

David Nathan, CWS®

Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9351

dnathan@dadco.com

 

Neil Berlant

Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9245

nberlant@dadco.com

Click HERE to see more about Neil

Gary Hollis

Senior Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9281

ghollis@dadco.com

Click HERE to see more about Gary

Josh Anspaugh

Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9289

janspaugh@dadco.com

.

 

 

 

Ryan Taylor

Financial Advisor

(213) 620-1850

rataylor@dadco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

View the background of Our Firm and Investment Professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click HERE to have one of our advisors contact you with more information.

 

OUR CLIENT SUPPORT TEAM

Maria Chavez

Registered Client Associate

(213) 244-9263

mchavez@dadco.com

 

Silvia Gonzalez, FPQP™

Senior Registered Associate

(213) 244-9334

sgonzalez@dadco.com

 

Robert Morales Jr.

Registered Special Projects Associate

(213) 244-9267

rmorales@dadco.com

 

Clarice Nercese

Client Associate

(213) 244-9368

cnercese@dadco.com

 

Angie Becker

Senior Registered Associate

(213) 244-9310

abecker@dadco.com

 

 

Rachel Diaz

Client Associate

(213) 244-9242

rdiaz@dadco.com

 

Maria Im, CWP
 
Registered Client Associate
 
(213) 244-9333
 
mim@dadco.com

 

 

Marsha Williams

Senior Registered Associate

(213) 244-9231

mwilliams@dadco.com

 

Tamara Kazan

Client Associate

(213) 244-9372

tkazan@dadco.com

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRADING AND INSTITUTIONAL SALES

Linda Kuratomi

Vice President,
Fixed Income Agency Trader

(213) 244-9389

lkuratomi@dadco.com

 

Frederick Kuo

Municipal Bond Trader

(213) 244-9215

fkuo@dadco.com

 

 

Ralph MacMillan

Market Maker, Agency Trader

(213) 244-9221

rmacmillan@dadco.com

 

Anthony Pauling

Trading Associate

(213) 244-9221

apauling@dadco.com

 

Michael Shelton

Trading Associate

(213) 244-9315

mshelton@dadco.com

 

Kyle Kucharski

Vice President, Institutional Sales

(212) 223-5361

kkucharski@dadco.com

 

George Dulcich

Senior Vice President,
Institutional Sales

(213) 244-9260

gdulcich@dadco.com

George Dulcich, Jr

Institutional Sales

(213) 244-9262

gadulcich@dadco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click HERE to have one of our advisors contact you with more information.

 

WEALTH PLANNING

Danielle Thies, FPQP™

Paraplanner

(213) 244-9324

dthies@dadco.com

 

April Zee

Associate Director, Wealth Planning

(213) 244-9371

azee@dadco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OPERATIONS

Gene Hidalgo

Margin Clerk

(213) 244-9249

ghidalgo@dadco.com

 

E. J. Johnson, Jr.

Margin Clerk

(213) 244-9360

ejohnson@dadco.com

 

John Williams

Margin Clerk

(213) 244-9740

jmwilliams@dadco.com

 

 

Crystal Galdamez

Margin Cashier

(213) 244-9258

cgaldamez@dadco.com

 

 

Anne Hua

Clearance and Settlement Specialist

(213) 244-9336

ahua@dadco.com

 

Christine Chan

Clearance and Settlement Specialist

(213) 244-9276

cchan@dadco.com

 

 

Chely Pachmann

Associate Vice President,
IRA Administrator

(213) 620-1850

cpachmann@dadco.com

 

Charles Morgan

Estate and Security Processing Specialist

(213) 244-9204

cmorgan@dadco.com

 

Victor Storck

Executive Assistant

(213) 244-9309

vstorck@dadco.com

 

Leonard Smith

Administrative Services Technician

(213) 244-9550

leonardsmith@dadco.com

 

Carol Pelina

RPG/DB2 Developer

(213) 244-9340

cpelina@dadco.com

 

Francisco Sanchez

Computer Support Specialist

(406) 791-7405

fsanchez@dadco.com

 

Gabriela Magallon

Receptionist

(213) 244-9352

gmagallon@dadco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click HERE to have one of our advisors contact you with more information.

 

LEADERSHIP

Kevin Monaco
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
 
As Senior Vice President, Branch Manager of our flagship Los Angeles location, Kevin is responsible for the training, supervision and growth of our Wealth Management Brokerage Team.
 
With over 25 years of brokerage experience, Kevin strives to lead his team with a positive attitude and prides himself on being an advocate for both our valued clients and his experienced team of financial advisors.
 
 
 
 

Jim Layden, Jr.
Senior Vice President, Regional Director
 
Jim serves as the Regional Director responsible for all Wealth Management offices in Southern California, and joined the firm in 2015.
 
Jim's work includes overseeing the region's recruiting program, serving as an advocate for the branches, and acting as a liaison between the branch managers and company-wide leaders.

 

 


Sandra Poetz 
Associate Vice President, Regional Administrative Manager
 
Sandra serves as the Regional Administrative Manager for all Wealth Management offices in California. She joined the firm in 2013 with the merger of Crowell Weedon.
 
Sandra has 20 years of financial services experience and was named the D.A. Davidson Branch Office Operations Manager of the year in 2016. As part of the regional team, she works closely with the Branch Managers, Branch Operations Managers, Financial Advisors and Associates within the region and assists in addressing operational, technology and human resource matters.
 
 

Charleen Lawrence
Vice President, Margin Manager
 
As Vice President, Margin Manager, Charleen directly supervises the Margin Team and oversees all the other Operation Associates located in Los Angeles. Charleen joined D.A. Davidson in 2014, and she brings nearly 40 years of financial services operations experience to the firm.

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Cronk
Senior Vice President, Operations & Technology Project Management

 

One phrase that can be heard on a regular basis in the Los Angeles branch is, “Ask Jim Cronk”. Jim is one of those people who has always found a way to get things done, especially when it comes to operations. He joined Crowell Weedon in 1983 and, except for an 18-month stretch, has been located in this office ever since. He believes in giving back to the community through charity like the YMCA Stair Climb event and is a member of the Pasadena Tournament of Roses Association. Every firm needs a Jim Cronk and Los Angeles is fortunate to have theirs. 
 
 
 
 
 
Andrew Crowell
Vice Chairman, Wealth Management
 
Andrew Crowell has been a director of D.A. Davidson Companies since the 2013 merger of D.A. Davidson and Crowell Weedon. Prior to his financial services career, which began in 1995 with Crowell Weedon, Andrew was associated with Russ Reid Company, an advertising agency serving nonprofit organizations. He serves on the North American Advisory Board of the London School of Economics and Political Science and the board of the YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles.  He is a member of the Advisory Board for Two Oak Investment Management, LLC and a board member of Five Acres Children's Aid Society in Altadena, California. In addition, he is a member of the Sunset Club, California Club, Valley Hunt Club, California Vintage Wine Society, San Gabriel Valley Chapter of Y.P.O., and serves on several investment committees in his community. A native Californian, Andrew graduated from Stanford University and earned a postgraduate degree from the London School of Economics and Political Science. He and his wife, Keri, have a son, Thomas, and daughter, Christine, and reside in Arcadia, California.
 

     Click HERE to have one of our advisors contact you with more information.