Our Financial Advisors

 

 Joseph Scanlin

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9244

jscanlin@dadco.com

 

Suzy Lawrence

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 620-1850

slawrence@dadco.com

John Reitnouer

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor,
Portfolio Manager

(213) 244-9217

jreitnouer@dadco.com


Katherine Reitnouer

Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9298

kreitnouer@dadco.com

 

 

 

 

Sean Casey

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor,
Portfolio Manager

(213) 244-9351

scasey@dadco.com

 

 

David Bland, CWS®

Senior Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9278

dbland@dadco.com

 

David Nathan, CWS®

Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9351

dnathan@dadco.com

Neil Berlant

Vice President,
Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9245

nberlant@dadco.com

Gary Hollis

Senior Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9281

ghollis@dadco.com

 

John Kennedy, CFA

Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9331

jkennedy@dadco.com

 

 

John Flynn

Financial Advisor

(213) 244-9383

jnflynn@dadco.com

 

 

 

View the background of Our Firm and Investment Professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

 

OUR CLIENT SUPPORT TEAM

Maria Chavez

Client Associate

(213) 244-9263

mchavez@dadco.com

 

Michelle Galindo

Registered Client Associate

(213) 244-9264

mgalindo@dadco.com

 

Silvia Camacho-Gonzalez, FPQP™

Senior Registered Associate

(213) 244-9334

sgonzalez@dadco.com

 

Tim Camas

Senior Registered Associate

(213) 244-9379

tcamas@dadco.com

 

Rachel Diaz

Client Associate

(213) 244-9242

rdiaz@dadco.com

 

Clarice Nercese

Client Associate

(213) 244-9368

cnercese@dadco.com

 

Angie Becker

Senior Registered Associate

(213) 244-9310

abecker@dadco.com

 

Marsha Williams

Senior Registered Associate

(213) 244-9231

mwilliams@dadco.com

 

Tamara Kazan

Client Associate

(213) 244-9372

tkazan@dadco.com

 

Maria Im, CWP

Registered Client Associate

(213) 244-9333

mim@dadco.com

 

Patrick Christopher

Staff Aide

(213) 244-9284

pchristopher@dadco.com

Robert Morales Jr.

Registered Special Projects Associate

(213) 244-9267

rmorales@dadco.com